ALBUM: Nasty C – Strings And Bling Album (Zip & Mp3)

Nasty C – Strings And Bling Album Download Zip & Mp3

Nasty C – Strings And Bling Album Download Zip & Mp3Nasty C – Strings And Bling Album Download Zip & Mp3

Nasty C Strings and Bling Album Download

South African Rap Star, Nasty C put out his long awaited trending Album, after lots of social media and Air Hype, Nasty C dropped his Album, and he Tittled this one Strings and Bling album.

Nasty C with Strings and Bling Album, the 21 years old young and handsome rapper has cut access many boundaries relating to music industries both home and abroad.

No need to introduce Nasty as he’s achievement were always Massive and obvious.

To recall, In 2016 and under his former record label, Mabala Noise, Nasty C unveiled the Heavyweight Album  “Bad Hair followed by a deluxe version titled Bad Hair Extensions.


With these double projects Nasty C has been able to prove it to the world he’s competent to stand with any rapper in the industry.

Without letting the race for quench, The Universal Music Group artists dropped yet another banging Album Strings and Bling to boost up our Playlist.

No time, get your headphones ready and be set to vibe to one of the greatest Album so far “Strings and Bling Album by Nasty C


1. Blisters
2. Strings & Bling
3. Jungle
4. No Respect
5. Legendary
6. U Played Yourself
7. King (Ft. A$AP Ferg)
8. Do U Dig
9. Gravy
10. Sma (Ft. Rowlene)
11. Another One Down
12. Everything (Ft. Kaien Cruz)
13. Casanova
14. Mrs Me
15. My Baby
16. Givenchy
17. Jiggy Jigga

HOT!!  DJ Tpz & Mr Chozen – Ang’zanga Ngedwa



Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *